The Federation of Telangana Chambers
of Commerce and Industry
(formerly known as FTAPCCI)

FTCCI Secretariat

The work of the Federation is carried out by a Secretariat consisting of CEO, Dy.CEO, Director, Joint Directors, Deputy Director, Assistant Directors and Junior Officers in various Departments.

 

Smt Khyati Amol Naravane
Chief Executive Officer

khyati@ftcci.in
Ph:8008579622 
(Extn:204)

 

Name/Designation  Subjects   Email & Phone
Smt T. Sujatha
Dy.CEO 

1) Industrial Development 
2) HR & IR Skill Development
3) Energy and Power
3) Publications

sujatha@ftcci.in
Ph : 80085 79731
(Extn : 208)

Smt P. Vydehi
Secretary (I/c) & Director
(Head-Events)

1) Banking, Finance, Insurance
2) Tourism, Hospitality, Media & Entertainment and MICE
3) Capital Markets
4) Ladies Wing/ Women Empowerment

vydehip@ftcci.in
Ph : 80087 00256
(Extn : 205)

Smt M. Veena
Joint Director
(Head-Admin)

Secretarial & Administration

veena@ftcci.in
Ph : 80085 79623
(Extn : 206)

Sri R. Kulkarni
Joint Director

1) Information Communications & Digital Technology
2) International Trade
3) FTCCI Excellence Awards Committee

 

kulkarni@ftcci.in
Ph : 80085 79625
(Extn : 207)

Sri G. Vinod Kumar
Joint Director
(Marketing & PR)

Marketing & PR

vinod@ftcci.in
P
h:7815933249
(Extn : 209)

Sri L. Girijapathi
Dy.Director

1) Agro & Food Processing
2) Pollution & Environment

girijapathi@ftcci.in
Ph: 80087 00258
(Extn : 211)

Smt NVS Lakshmi
Asst. Director

1) Direct Taxes
2) Corporate Laws
3) GST and Customs
4) ADR & IBC

nvslakshmi@ftcci.in
Ph : 80088 04529
(Extn : 210)

Sri Firasath Ali Khan
Dy.Executive Officer 

 Certificate of Origin Section

co@ftcci.in
(Extn : 224)

Ms. S. Sai Ankitha
Research Asst.

1) Logistics

ankithasai@ftcci.in
Ph: 040 23395515 
(Extn:234)

Sri. K.Srikanth
Research Asst.

1) Infrastructure, Real Estate & Smart Cities

srikanth@ftcci.in
P
h: 9121000199
(Extn:239)

© 2020 FTCCI. ALL Rights Reserved.