The Federation of Telangana Chambers
of Commerce and Industry
(formerly known as FTAPCCI)

FTCCI Secretariat

The work of the Federation is carried out by a Secretariat consisting of CEO, Dy.CEO, Director, Joint Directors, Deputy Director, Assistant Directors and Junior Officers in various Departments.

Name/Designation  Subjects   Email & Phone
Smt Khyati Amol Naravane
CEO

Events, Liaison with the Government Authorities

 

khyati@ftcci.in
Ph:8008579622 
(Extn:204)

Smt T. Sujatha
Dy.CEO 

1) Industrial Development including HR & IR
2) Energy and Environment
3) Publications

sujatha@ftcci.in
Ph : 80085 79731
(Extn : 208)

Smt P. Vydehi
Secretary (I/c) & Director
(Head-Events)

1) Banking, Finance, Insurance and Capital Markets
2) Tourism, Hospitality, Media & Entertainment and MICE

vydehip@ftcci.in
Ph : 80087 00256
(Extn : 205)

Smt M. Veena
Joint Director 
(Head-Admin)

Secretarial & Administration

veena@ftcci.in
Ph : 80085 79623
(Extn : 206)

Sri R. Kulkarni
Joint Director
(Head - Expert Committees) 

1) Information Communications & Digital Technology
2) International Trade
3) Maritime & Logistics
4) Infrastructure, Real Estate and Smart Cities
5) FTCCI Excellence Awards Committee
6) Membership

 

kulkarni@ftcci.in
Ph : 80085 79625
(Extn : 207)

Sri L. Girijapathi
Dy.Director

1) Agro & Food Processing

girijapathi@ftcci.in
Ph: 80087 00258
(Extn : 211)

Smt NVS Lakshmi
Asst. Director

1) Direct Taxes & Corporate Laws
2) GST and Customs

nvslakshmi@ftcci.in
Ph : 80088 04529
(Extn : 210)

Sri Ch. B. Seshagiri Rao
Executive Officer

 Certificate of Origin section

co@ftcci.in
(Extn : 224)

© 2019 FTCCI. ALL Rights Reserved.